• Contact international

Contact international

Your contacts in our international HR departments

Contact HR

Mrs. Bruna Guimaraes Domingues
Email: b.domingues@kostal.com
Tel.: +55 11 2139 - 6299

kostalbrasil@kostal.com
www.kostalbrasil.com.br

Contact HR

Mrs. Valentina Seferinkina
Email: v.seferinkina@kostal.com
Tel.: +359 879 411 727

jobs.pazardzhik@kostal.com
www.kostal.bg

Contact HR

Mrs. Xu Jiawei
Email: jiawei.xu@kostal.com
Tel.: +86 21 59570077 - 7646
Fax: +86 21 59578294

hr.kochi@kostal.com
WeChat public number 科世达KOSTAL

Contact HR

Mrs. Fiona Harrison
Email: f.harrison@kostal.com
Tel.: +44 1709 8822 - 69
Fax: +44 1709 882290

Contact HR

Mrs. Noreen Keating
Email: n.keating@kostal.com
Tel.: +35 32244112

recruit@kostal.com

Contact HR

Mrs. Stefania Trudu
Email: s.trudu@kostal.com
Tel.: +39 011 9782429
Fax: +39 011 9782432

Contact HR

Mrs. Imane El Hammani
Email: i.hammani@kostal.com
Tel.: +212 603 307 441

rrhh.komor@kostal.com

Contact HR

Mrs. Veronika Lesáková
Email: v.lesakova@kostal.com
Tel.: +420 724 163 - 427
Fax: +420 311 653 - 999

zivotopis-cr@kostal.com
www.kostal.cz